Home

Lead Food Chemical Corporation Limited Contact Info

Certification
Good quality Potassium Phosphate Salt for sales
Good quality Potassium Phosphate Salt for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Lead Food Chemical Corporation Limited

Address : Room 527-529 Bld A, Yadutianyuan Mansion,No.158 Tianyuanxilu,Jiangning District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Worktime : 9:00-17:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-25-52102934(Working time)   86--15852940965(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-025-52102935
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Ms. Fanny Zhao
Job Title : sales Manager
Business Phone : +86-13813986098
Email : fanny@sinophosphates.com
Contact Person : Mr. Tony Ji
Job Title : sales manager
Business Phone : 86-13382099595
Email : tony@sinophosphates.com
Contact Person : Ms. Amy Ding
Job Title : salesman
Business Phone : 86-15852940965
Email : amy@sinophosphates.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lee Peng
Job Title : salesman
Business Phone : 86-13851686031
Email : lee@sinophosphates.com
Contact Person : Ms. Lisa
Job Title : salesman
Business Phone : 86-025-52102934
Email : lisa@sinophosphates.com
Contact Person : Ms. Angela You
Job Title : salesman
Business Phone : 86-025-52102934
Email : angela@sinophosphates.com
Contact Details
Lead Food Chemical Corporation Limited

Contact Person: Ms. Fanny Zhao

Tel: +86-13813986098

Fax: 86-025-52102935

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)